looking at my photography both work and personal

Harrogate wedding commission – 4 September 2011

I photographed Mark & Deborah’s lovely wedding on Sunday.  It was a very happy day, the venue was the Old Swan Hotel in picturesque Harrogate. These are some of my favourite moments…

Mark gets some advice from the Rabbi at the tish before the chuppah ceremony

Deborah in the bedeken room at the Old Swan as Mark arrives

Deborah circles Mark 7 times under the chuppah at the start of the marriage

Deborah

Mark and Deborah are raised up on chairs during the Horah (Israeli dancing) and hold the ends of a handkerchief symbolising a Jewish legal requirement known as kinyan sudar

2 responses

  1. Shoshi

    Awww cute couple, great photos

    September 6, 2011 at 10:00 pm

  2. Oh my goodness, stunning! Absolutely beautiful photography, the best I have seen. Good Job!

    September 7, 2011 at 8:30 am

Leave a comment